介绍 
$SSTAR, 
首尔之星治理代币

IDO即将在2022年第三季度上市

IDO 预售

$SSTAR代币的预售将会以独家发售的方式,使购买者成为我们治理代币的早期持有人。预售将以白名单活动的形式举行,只对那些完成特定要求或成为特定社区核心成员的人才将受到邀请。

如果您被列入白名单,您即可购买根据您资格配额的 $SSTAR 代币的最高份额;请参阅以下的预售通行证等级,可以以完成等级要求的方式来增加您的可认购规模。我们将不会设置最低购买量,例如,如果您有500美元的分配额度,您可以购买小于等于500美元的任何金额。预售将在首尔之星网站上进行操作,同时也可以在 Solana 上用 USDC 进行购买。我们建议您使用幻影钱包进行支付,您可以点击这里了解如何创建幻影钱包。

$SSTAR将以0.05美元的价格出售,此价格不包括白名单等级的折扣。

预售白名单指南

持有首尔之星NFT

每位首尔之星NFT的持有者都将被列入白名单,并可以获得至少500美元的 $SSTAR 代币配额。如上表所示,您可以通过持有更多的NFT来增加您获得的折扣和分配规模。我们建议您从 MagicEden 购买首尔之星NFT。
NFT持有者不需要提交他们的钱包,我们将在IDO之前快速浏览以确定白名单层级。请注意,您持有 NFT 的钱包必须与您白名单上的钱包一致。

Telegram 邀请

邀请至少10人加入我们的首尔之星 Telegram 频道将使您获得至少500美元的 $SSTAR 代币分配的白名单。您的分配规模可以通过邀请更多的人而增加,如上表所示,如果您邀请40人,甚至可以额外获得5%的折扣。您可以使用我们的 telegram 机器人生成的独特邀请链接,邀请朋友加入我们的官方telegram。
Telegram 邀请者必须在我们的钱包提交表格中提交一个 Solana 钱包Telegram ID。我们将在IDO之前检查您的邀请数量,以确定白名单级别。

Discord 邀请

邀请至少10人加入我们的首尔之星 Discord 频道,将使您获得至少500 美元的 $SSTAR 代币配额的白名单。您的分配规模可以通过邀请更多的朋友来增加,如上表所示,如果您邀请40人,甚至可以额外获得5%的折扣。您可以使用在我们 Discord 服务器中的独特邀请链接来邀请朋友。
Discord 邀请者必须在我们的钱包提交表格中提交一个 Solana 钱包和Discord ID。我们将在IDO之前检查您的邀请数量,以确定白名单级别。

赢得抽奖或比赛

通过运气或您的才艺,您可以赢得抽奖或白名单名额的竞争。事先加入我们的 Discord 并在 Twitter 上关注我们,以了解我们正在进行的抽奖活动和比赛。

抽奖活动或比赛的获胜者可以在我们的钱包提交表格中提交 Solana 钱包和 Discord ID。我们将检查您的 Discord ID 的角色,确认您赢得了哪张通行证。您可以通过在 Discord 中点击您的姓名来查看您的通行证。

$SSTAR 代币组学和归属权

$SSTAR的代币组是由一个加密货币专家团队设计的,旨在为首尔之星游戏的开发和发布阶段的最佳代币行为奠定坚实的基础。初始市值为5000 万美元,初始流通供应限制为 50 万美元。

预售将获得 15% 的 TGE 解锁和 3 个月的线性归属。这意味着 15% 的代币将可立即领取,其余代币可在 3 个月内领取。代币可通过首尔之星网站上的兑换控制台使用购买时使用的 Solana 钱包进行兑换。

加入我们拥有 80K+成员、充满活力 的社区!

Introducing 
$SSTAR, 
the Seoul Stars governance token

IDO coming soon in Q3 2022

IDO Presale

The $SSTAR token presale is an exclusive offering to be an early holder of our governance token. The presale will be a whitelist event and only accessible to those who complete certain requirements or are a core part of select communities. 

If you are whitelisted you will be able to purchase up to the $SSTAR token allocation you are eligible for; see the presale pass tiers below and complete select requirements to increase the allocation size you are eligible for. There is no minimum purchase amount e.g. if you have a USD $500 allocation you can purchase any amount up to USD $500. The presale will take place on the Seoul Stars website and will be purchasable with USDC on the Solana network. We suggest using a phantom wallet, learn how to create one here.

$SSTAR will be sold at a price of $USD 0.05 not including discounts from whitelist tiers.

Presale Whitelist Guide

1/ Holding Seoul Stars NFTs 

Every Seoul Stars NFT holder will be whitelisted for a minimum of $USD 500 allocation of $SSTAR tokens. The discount you receive and allocation size can be increased by holding more NFTs as shown in the table above. We recommend purchasing Seoul Stars NFTs from MagicEden.

NFT holders do not need to submit their wallets, we will take a snapshot before the IDO to determine whitelist tiers. Please note that the wallet holding your NFTs will be the one that is whitelisted

3/ Telegram invites

Inviting a minimum of 10 people to our Seoul Stars Telegram channel will get you whitelisted for a minimum of $USD 500 allocation of $SSTAR tokens. Your allocation size can be increased by inviting more people and you can even receive 5% off if you invite 40 friends as shown in the table above. Use your unique invite link generated by our telegram bot to invite friends to our official telegram.

Telegram inviters must submit a Solana wallet and Telegram ID into our wallet submission form, We will check the amount of invites before the IDO to determine your whitelist tier.

2/ Discord invites

Inviting a minimum of 10 people to our Seoul Stars Discord channel will get you whitelisted for a minimum of $USD 500 allocation of $SSTAR tokens. Your allocation size can be increased by inviting more friends and you can even receive 5% off if you invite 40 people as shown in the table above. Use your unique invite link in our discord server to invite friends.

Discord inviters must submit a Solana wallet and Discord ID in our wallet submission form. We will check the amount of invites before the IDO to determine your whitelist tier.

4/ Winning Giveaways or Competitions

Through luck or talent you can win a giveaway or competition for a whitelist spot. Make sure to join our Discord and follow us on Twitter to find out about our ongoing giveaways and competitions. 

Giveaway or competition winners can submit their Solana wallet and Discord ID in our wallet submission form. We will check your Discord IDs roles to see which pass you won. You can check your pass by clicking on your name in Discord.  

$SSTAR Tokenomics and Vesting

$SSTAR’s tokenomics have been designed by a team of crypto experts to set a strong foundation for optimal token behaviour in both the development and release stages of the Seoul Stars play-to-earn game. The initial market cap is USD $50m and initial circulating supply restricted to USD $500k.

Presale purchases will be subject to 15% TGE unlock and a 3 month linear vest. This means that 15% of tokens will be claimable immediately  and the remaining will be claimable over a 3 month period. Tokens will be claimable via a claim dashboard on the Seoul Stars website using the Solana wallet that they were purchased with. 

Join our vibrant communities of 80K+ members!